RSS Feed

Guess What CVS Gave Me? 8/15/11

Posted on

I visited CVS yesterday after reading about the coupons people were getting out of the in store coupon generator. I tried it and was pleased to receive a coupon for a free Carmello bar and a free package of CVS brand bandages. The bandage coupon was for 20 ct. fabric bandages, but since they were out the manager told me to take any box of CVS brand bandages, up to the value listed on the coupon which was $4.29. Pretty awesome, huh.

My card also gave me a discount on the bandages and despite the cashier trying to zero out my bill it kept coming up with me getting money back. As the store doesn’t do that, I bought a pack of Starburst. Not bad. Carmello, bandages and Starburst for 59¢.

Leave a Reply

