RSS Feed

Enter to Win a Children’s Picture Book

by visiting my book blog Scooper Speaks. All the details are posted there.

The Crown on Your Head
(September 2011)

On the day that we met and I put you to bed,
I noticed a crown on the top of your head.
It was made up of sparkling, glimmering things
like moonlight and fireflies, and dragonfly wings.

I’m sure I don’t have to tell you that your children are extraordinary. But my newest book does anyway. I hope it helps you convey to them just how magnificent they are… so magnificent that they are born with a crown that will never leave them.–Nancy Tillman’s website

One response »

  1. I love this book thank you
    Brown Bear

    Reply

Leave a Reply

