RSS Feed

Eversave: Great Deals

As many of you know, I’ve made it a point to search out and join as many member’s only websites as possible. In addition to those, I signed up at discount websites as well. One of those places is called Eversave. The awesome thing about Eversave is that when you purchase something and share your purchase on Facebook, Twitter or by email you are given a $2 credit.

Now, it doesn’t seem like much, but if you pay attention you can get some great deals with that $2. When you first sign up you’re given a $3 credit. With my $3 I was able to get a year’s subscription to Women’s Day for $2. I shared my purchase on Facebook, Twitter and by email and received $2. With my $2 credit I was able to get a year’s subscription to All You magazine for $8.

Sometimes if you participate in conversations on Facebook you get rewarded. What the… Yep, you heard it correctly. You can get free stuff for commenting on different site’s Facebook pages. A little over a week ago, I commented on Eversave’s Facebook page and was rewarded with a $10 credit. This week I found a deal on Facebook that my girls loved: Ouchies. They offered a $20 gift certificate for $10. Yep, the very same $10 I received for commenting online. The kids picked out two tins of designer bandages and I only paid $5.95 to cover shipping.

Today, Eversave is offering a Vivitar camera at a 50 percent discount which means you pay $69 for the camera, a rechargeable battery, charger, USB cable, 4GB memory card, a camera case with carry strap, mini tripod, microfiber cloth, and LCD cleaning fluid.

Keep in mind that the deal you see will differ based upon the city you select. The camera is being offered under Grand Rapids. Under the Indianapolis tab is a vacation to Cabo San Lucas for $199 and Chicago is offering a $50 gift card toward Ringling Bros. Circus, Chicago Blackhawks and other event tickets at ScoreBig.com for $25.

Leave a Reply

