RSS Feed

Check Out Victoria’s Secret Now

Posted on

I’m a sweepstakes junkie. There, I said it. I love to play sweepstakes. Do I win? Not often; when I do it is a major adrenaline rush though. Take this morning. I got up and decided I’d take a chance my entering my email address at the Victoria Secret Fashion Show Countdown Sweepstakes. You can find it here. I’d played (and lost) twice before. This morning, as I cleaned the glitter from the screen with my mouse I thought–Sorry–and saw Congratulations. I won $25 gift card. Pretty awesome.

Well, that’s not all I did today. I visited the mall and spent $10 in Victoria’s Secret. I received a small brochure with a gift card containing an undisclosed amount of money. It’s guaranteed to have $10, $50, $100 or $500 loaded. The sticker is you won’t know how much money is on your card until you make a purchase sometime from Dec. 1 to 20. They are giving out the cards when you make a $10 purchase in store, online or by phone until Wednesday (the 30th).

I’ll be back on the mall on the 30th to make another $10 purchase and to pick up my free pair of underwear. Well, my daughter’s free pair of underwear. The company is giving away Victoria Secret Runway Fashion Show panties on the 30th only. One pair per person. So what are you waiting for? Get your panty on. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

